County Officers Sworn In

Some new, and some recycled county officers for 2017 and varying beyond were sworn in yesterday afternoon at the Lampasas County Courthouse. Lampasas County Tax Assessor-Collector, Linda Crawford was sworn in for what she says will be her last term.

Also, sworn in were new officers and those who are in continuing terms:

John Greenwood, County Attorney

Jess Ramos, County Sheriff

Bob Montgomery, Precinct 1 Constable

John Harris, Precinct 2 & 3 Constable

Forest Spence, Precinct 4 Constable

Lewis Bridges, Precinct 3 Commissioner

Robert (Bobby) Carroll, Precinct 1 Commissioner